top of page

New simself T-shirts are here and available for you!

I was thinking about this a long time, but just didn't have the time to sit down and let it happen. So, now i finally managed to do it!

I already own a T-shirt shop and sell on multiple platforms. One of that is Etsy. Oh how i love that website!

Now you can get your own simself T-shirt! They are available in my shop and are shipped worldwide 🌍 Just visit:

You can send your simself picture you would like to get printed on the T-shirts of your desire, through my Etsy inbox.

They are all unisex, so no worries :) Everyone can get one.

I can't wait to see simmers walk around town in their own simself t-shirts. Wouldn't that be fun! :p

For now, you will have to provide your own simself picture made in CAS (or any other sim you admire maybe), but who knows... in the future i might have enough time to get to create them for you. Let's see ;)

Hope you enjoy my newest addition!


bottom of page